Since you're definitely going to be wondering why I'm up at 12:30 doing this. I figured if I couldnt sleep I might as well get some comments and blogs in. Tada! Dont expect me in tip top shape tomorrow morning because I dont see sleep anywhere in my near future...
Kelsey Wagner
5/21/2013 10:14:58 pm

Rae, this looks really great! The font of your site title really drew me in for some strange reason. You have a ton of great information which is awesome, but if you finish your info about Louis Wain, it'll be perfect. Keep up the good work!

Reply
David Yarboro
5/22/2013 04:52:09 am

Reading about Mr. Wain was very interesting, and brough me into the world of szfrenia (clearly can't spell it without looking). Your site helped me learn about your topic and Wain's cat drawings. My favorite picture you have is the one with the cat playing the eucalyly. Great site! Although, I would suggest writing about why you chose this topic on the hompage. In your presentation, please say Wain was obsessed with cats. Very intreging topic.

Reply
Thomas Barrett
5/22/2013 09:54:48 am

I enjoy the uniqueness of this topic and the passion that you have put into your page.

Reply



Leave a Reply.